In-Kind Donors Supporting our Auction

We rely heavily on the support of the community to donate items, gift certificates, and services (in-kind donations) that can be sold through the auctions we hold throughout the year. The list below represents the businesses and individuals that have made an in-kind donation in support of our auction. Please consider supporting these donors as they have chosen to support our cause.

If you would like to make an in-kind donation to our organization in support of our efforts, please email us at donations@kmgf.org.

Donor NameDonor Website
Alpine Entertainment Sunriver Village

Anita Harkabus

Ankeny Vineyard Wineryhttp://ankenyvineyard.com

Arrowhead Golf Clubhttp://www.golfarrowhead.com

Beaches Restaurant and Bar

Becki Coulsey

Bret & Brettie McCullough

Brett & Zendra Hanft

Broadway Rose Theatre Companyhttp://www.broadwayrose.org

Broken Arrow Archeryhttp://brokenarrowarchery.com

Bullwinkles Family Fun Center and Restauranthttp://www.fun-center.com/public/wilsonville/index.cfm

Camp Dakotahttp://www.campdakota.com

Cathy Cutler

College Counseling 4 Uhttp://www.collegecounseling4u.com

Comedy Sportzhttp://www.portlandcomedy.com

Concentrates, Inc.http://concentratesnw.com

Crater Lake Spiritshttps://www.craterlakespirits.com/

Curt and Yvonne Thies

Daves Killer Breadhttp://www.daveskillerbread.com

Deepwood Museum and Gardenshttp://deepwoodmuseum.org

Dream Dinnershttp://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=store&id=28

Dutch Bros. Coffee - Oregon City

Enchanted Foresthttp://www.enchantedforest.com

eNRG Kayakinghttp://enrgkayaking.com

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museumhttps://www.evergreenmuseum.org/

Float Onhttp://floathq.com

Flying Pie Pizzeriahttp://www.flying-pie.com

Glendoveer Golf Coursehttp://www.playglendoveer.com

Glowing Greens Blacklight Miniature Golfhttp://www.glowinggreens.com

Great Harvesthttp://www.greatharvestclackamas.com

High Desert Museumhttp://highdesertmuseum.org

Hillsboro Hopshttp://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t419

Hollywood Theatrehttps://hollywoodtheatre.org

Hood River Soaringhttp://www.hoodriversoaring.org

Jill Cerasin

Kim McKenna

King Estate Wineryhttp://www.kingestate.com

Kings Raven Wineryhttp://www.kingsravenwine.com

Laurelhurst Markethttp://www.laurelhurstmarket.com

Laurie Bergheim

Lloyd Center Ice Rinkhttp://www.lloydice.com

Lola Flisram

Maryhill Wineryhttp://www.maryhillwinery.com

Matrix Roofinghttp://www.matrixroof.com

Michelle Sanders

Mike Hellman

Mississippi Pizza Pub

Museum of Pop Culturehttp://www.mopop.org

Naked Wineryhttp://www.nakedwinery.com

New Deal Distilleryhttp://www.newdealdistillery.com

Nicki Potts

Nossa Familia Coffee

Nothing Bundt Cakeshttp://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Oak Knoll Wineryhttp://www.oakknollwinery.com

Oaks Parkhttp://oakspark.com

Off The Wafflehttp://offthewaffle.com

Oil & Vinegarhttp://www.oilvinegar.com/en-us/shops/portland-clackamas

OMSIhttps://www.omsi.edu/home

Oregon Ballet Theatre

Oregon Shakespeare Festivalhttp://www.osfashland.org

Oregon State Universityhttp://oregonstate.edu

Oregon Symphonyhttp://orsymphony.org

Oregon Zoohttp://www.oregonzoo.org

Patty Westphal

Pier 39http://www.pier39.com

Pittock Mansionhttp://pittockmansion.org

Portland Childrens Museumhttp://www.portlandcm.org

Portland Rose Festival Foundationhttp://rosefestival.org

Portland Trail Blazershttp://www.nba.com/blazers

Portland Winterhawkshttp://www.winterhawks.com

Scott & Megan Loughneyhttp://www.vrbo.com/161116

Seattle Aquariumhttp://www.seattleaquarium.org

Seattle Marinershttp://seattle.mariners.mlb.com

Silver Mountain Healthhttp://www..amybuckley.com

Slabtown Tours LLChttp://slabtowntours.com

Southwest Airlineshttps://www.southwest.com

Tawnya Marsh

Teatro ZinZannihttp://zinzanni.com/seattle/

The Cheesecake Factoryhttps://www.thecheesecakefactory.com

The Children's Coursehttp://www.childrenscourse.org

The Duck Storehttp://www.uoduckstore.com/stores/wasq

Thinker Toyshttps://www.thinkertoysoregon.com/

Thirsty Lion

Tom & Katie Petke

Tony Starlight Showroomhttp://www.tonystarlight.com/

Tualatin Island Greens

Voiceboxhttp://voiceboxpdx.com

Washington State University Athleticshttp://www.wsucougars.com

Wheel Of Fortunehttp://www.wheeloffortune.com

Widmer Brothers Brewinghttp://widmerbrothers.com

Wilco Farm Storeshttp://www.wilco.coop

Wild Waves Theme and Water Parkhttps://www.wildwaves.com

Willamette Jetboat Excursions