In-Kind Donors Supporting our Auction

We rely heavily on the support of the community to donate items, gift certificates, and services (in-kind donations) that can be sold through the auctions we hold throughout the year. The list below represents the businesses and individuals that have made an in-kind donation in support of our auction. Please consider supporting these donors as they have chosen to support our cause.

If you would like to make an in-kind donation to our organization in support of our efforts, please email us at donations@kmgf.org.

Donor NameDonor Website
Alpine Entertainment Sunriver Village

Anita Harkabus

Ankeny Vineyard Wineryhttp://ankenyvineyard.com

Bret & Brettie McCullough

Bullwinkles Family Fun Center and Restauranthttp://www.fun-center.com/public/wilsonville/index.cfm

Camp Dakotahttp://www.campdakota.com

Comedy Sportzhttp://www.portlandcomedy.com

Crater Lake Spiritshttps://www.craterlakespirits.com/

Curt and Yvonne Thies

Daves Killer Breadhttp://www.daveskillerbread.com

Deepwood Museum and Gardenshttp://deepwoodmuseum.org

Enchanted Foresthttp://www.enchantedforest.com

Float Onhttp://floathq.com

Flying Pie Pizzeriahttp://www.flying-pie.com

High Desert Museumhttp://highdesertmuseum.org

Hillsboro Hopshttp://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t419

Maryhill Wineryhttp://www.maryhillwinery.com

Mike Hellman

Museum of Pop Culturehttp://www.mopop.org

Naked Wineryhttp://www.nakedwinery.com

New Deal Distilleryhttp://www.newdealdistillery.com

Nossa Familia Coffee

Nothing Bundt Cakeshttp://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Off The Wafflehttp://offthewaffle.com

Oregon State Universityhttp://oregonstate.edu

Pier 39http://www.pier39.com

Seattle Marinershttp://seattle.mariners.mlb.com

Southwest Airlineshttps://www.southwest.com

Voiceboxhttp://voiceboxpdx.com

Washington State University Athleticshttp://www.wsucougars.com

Widmer Brothers Brewinghttp://widmerbrothers.com