In-Kind Donors Supporting our Auction

We rely heavily on the support of the community to donate items, gift certificates, and services (in-kind donations) that can be sold through the auctions we hold throughout the year. The list below represents the businesses and individuals that have made an in-kind donation in support of our auction. Please consider supporting these donors as they have chosen to support our cause.

If you would like to make an in-kind donation to our organization in support of our efforts, please email us at donations@kmgf.org.

Donor NameDonor Website
503 Baseballhttp://503baseball.com

Alpine Entertainment Sunriver Village

Anita Harkabus

Ankeny Vineyard Wineryhttp://ankenyvineyard.com

Arrowhead Golf Clubhttp://www.golfarrowhead.com

Beaches Restaurant and Bar

Becki Coulsey

Big 5 Sporting Goods

Bob's Red Mill Natural Foodshttp://bobsredmill.com

Brandon & Amber Roberts

Bret & Brettie McCullough

Brett & Zendra Hanft

Broadway Rose Theatre Companyhttp://www.broadwayrose.org

Broken Arrow Archeryhttp://brokenarrowarchery.com

Bullwinkles Family Fun Center and Restauranthttp://www.fun-center.com/public/wilsonville/index.cfm

Camp Dakotahttp://www.campdakota.com

Carlee Petshow

Cathy Cutler

Chinook Winds Casino Resorthttp://www.chinookwindscasino.com

Cindy Rochester

Coffee Rushhttp://www.coffeerush.net

College Counseling 4 Uhttp://www.collegecounseling4u.com

Comedy Sportzhttp://www.portlandcomedy.com

Concentrates, Inc.http://concentratesnw.com

Costco Wholesalehttp://www.costco.com

Crater Lake Spiritshttps://www.craterlakespirits.com/

Crayola - Carmen Barneshttp://www.crayola.com

Curt and Yvonne Thies

Daves Killer Breadhttp://www.daveskillerbread.com

David & Lacy Ray

Deepwood Museum and Gardenshttp://deepwoodmuseum.org

Dream Dinnershttp://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=store&id=28

Dutch Bros. Coffee - Oregon City

Enchanted Foresthttp://www.enchantedforest.com

eNRG Kayakinghttp://enrgkayaking.com

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museumhttps://www.evergreenmuseum.org/

Float Onhttp://floathq.com

Flying Pie Pizzeriahttp://www.flying-pie.com

Gabby Nitzke

Gartners Country Meat Markethttps://gartnersmeats.com

Glendoveer Golf Coursehttp://www.playglendoveer.com

Glowing Greens Blacklight Miniature Golfhttp://www.glowinggreens.com

Great Harvesthttp://www.greatharvestclackamas.com

High Desert Museumhttp://highdesertmuseum.org

Hillsboro Hopshttp://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t419

Holiday Inn Portland - Airport

Hollywood Theatrehttps://hollywoodtheatre.org

Hood River Soaringhttp://www.hoodriversoaring.org

Ilani Resort

Island Cafehttp://www.islandcafepdx.com

Jeff & Jennifer Schroeder

Jill Cerasin

Julie Bauder

Kate Bayne

Kim McKenna

King Estate Wineryhttp://www.kingestate.com

Kings Raven Wineryhttp://www.kingsravenwine.com

Laura Poore

Laurelhurst Markethttp://www.laurelhurstmarket.com

Lauren Howell

Laurie Bergheim

Legends Memorabiliahttp://legendsmemorabilia.net

Lloyd Center Ice Rinkhttp://www.lloydice.com

Lola Flisram

Lori Prater

Maryhill Wineryhttp://www.maryhillwinery.com

Matrix Roofinghttp://www.matrixroof.com

Matt and Lisa Ramage

McMenamins Pubs & Brewerieshttp://www.mcmenamins.com

Michelle Morris

Michelle Sanders

Mike and Sheila Hale

Mike Hellman

Mississippi Pizza Pub

Museum of Pop Culturehttp://www.mopop.org

Naked Wineryhttp://www.nakedwinery.com

New Deal Distilleryhttp://www.newdealdistillery.com

New Seasons

Nicki Potts

Nossa Familia Coffee

Nothing Bundt Cakeshttp://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Oak Knoll Wineryhttp://www.oakknollwinery.com

Oaks Parkhttp://oakspark.com

Off The Wafflehttp://offthewaffle.com

Oil & Vinegarhttp://www.oilvinegar.com/en-us/shops/portland-clackamas

OMSIhttps://www.omsi.edu/home

Oregon Ballet Theatre

Oregon Golf Clubhttp://www.oregongolfclub.com

Oregon Shakespeare Festivalhttp://www.osfashland.org

Oregon State Universityhttp://oregonstate.edu

Oregon Symphonyhttp://orsymphony.org

Oregon Zoohttp://www.oregonzoo.org

Patty Westphal

Peggy Petshow

Pelican Pub and Breweryhttp://www.pelicanbrewing.com

Pier 39http://www.pier39.com

Pittock Mansionhttp://pittockmansion.org

Portland Center Stage at the Armoryhttp://www.pcs.org

Portland Childrens Museumhttp://www.portlandcm.org

Portland Compressorhttp://www.portlandcompressor.com

Portland Rose Festival Foundationhttp://rosefestival.org

Portland Trail Blazershttp://www.nba.com/blazers

Portland Winterhawkshttp://www.winterhawks.com

Rose City Labelhttp://www.labelprintingportland.com

Rosemarie Kraxberger

Scott & Megan Loughneyhttp://www.vrbo.com/161116

Seafair

Seaglass Fine Art Photographyhttp://www.seaglassfineart.com

Seattle Aquariumhttp://www.seattleaquarium.org

Seattle Marinershttp://seattle.mariners.mlb.com

Silver Mountain Healthhttp://www..amybuckley.com

Silverwood Theme Parkhttp://www.silverwoodthemepark.com/

Slabtown Tours LLChttp://slabtowntours.com

Southwest Airlineshttps://www.southwest.com

Steve & Doris Winegar

Tawnya Marsh

Teatro ZinZannihttp://zinzanni.com/seattle/

The Boring Winery

The Cheesecake Factoryhttps://www.thecheesecakefactory.com

The Children's Coursehttp://www.childrenscourse.org

The Duck Storehttp://www.uoduckstore.com/stores/wasq

The Melting Pothttp://www.meltingpot.com

Thinker Toyshttps://www.thinkertoysoregon.com/

Thirsty Lion

Todd Peterson

Tom & Katie Petke

Tony Starlight Showroomhttp://www.tonystarlight.com/

Topgolfhttp://www.topgolf.com

Tour Devine by Helihttp://tourdevinebyheli.com

Trader Joe's

Trail Dust Trailershttp://traildusttrailers.com

Tualatin Island Greens

Voiceboxhttp://voiceboxpdx.com

Washington State University Athleticshttp://www.wsucougars.com

Wheel Of Fortunehttp://www.wheeloffortune.com

Widmer Brothers Brewinghttp://widmerbrothers.com

Wilco Farm Storeshttp://www.wilco.coop

Wild Waves Theme and Water Parkhttps://www.wildwaves.com

Willamette Jetboat Excursions