In-Kind Donors Supporting our Auction

We rely heavily on the support of the community to donate items, gift certificates, and services (in-kind donations) that can be sold through the auctions we hold throughout the year. The list below represents the businesses and individuals that have made an in-kind donation in support of our recent auction. Please consider supporting these donors as they have chosen to support our cause.

If you would like to make an in-kind donation to our organization in support of our efforts, please email us at donations@kmgf.org.

Donor NameDonor Website
Al's Garden Centerhttp://www.als-gardencenter.com

Alder Creek Kayak & Canoehttp://aldercreek.com

American Girl

Anita Harkabus

Atomic Pizzahttp://atomic-pizza.com

Blush Beauty Barhttp://blushbeautybar.com/pages/our-store/contact.html

Bob's Red Mill Natural Foodshttp://bobsredmill.com

BraVura Cellarshttps://www.bravuracellars.com

Brett & Zendra Hanft

Brewery 26https://www.brewery26.com

Brian Ziettlow

Broadway Rose Theatre Companyhttp://www.broadwayrose.org

Bullwinkles Family Fun Center and Restauranthttp://www.fun-center.com/public/wilsonville/index.cfm

Camp Dakotahttp://www.campdakota.com

Cathedral Ridge Winery

Cathy Weik

Chad Tacketthttp://www.fasttracktofatloss.com

Chinook Winds Casino Resorthttp://www.chinookwindscasino.com

Columbia River Knife and Toolhttps://www.crkt.com

Comedy Sportzhttp://www.portlandcomedy.com

Concentrates, Inc.http://concentratesnw.com

Costco Wholesalehttp://www.costco.com

Crayola - Carmen Barneshttp://www.crayola.com

Dave & Buster's

Deepwood Museum and Gardens

Dobbes Family Estatehttp://dobbesfamilyestate.com/

Dream Dinners

Eastside Distillinghttp://www.eastsidedistilling.com

Enchanted Foresthttp://www.enchantedforest.com

Enlightened Theatrics

eNRG Kayaking

Float On

Fultano's Pizza - Seasidehttps://www.fultanos.com/

Funland Entertainment in Seasidehttp://www.funlandseaside.com

Garnishhttp://www.garnishapparel.com

Glendoveer Golf Coursehttp://www.playglendoveer.com

Glowing Greens Blacklight Miniature Golfhttp://www.glowinggreens.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets

Harmony Orthodonticshttp://smileinharmoney.com

Hawk's Prairie Casinohttp://hawksprairiecasino.com

High Desert Museumhttps://highdesertmuseum.org

Hood River Soaringhttps://www.hoodriversoaring.org/

Inn At Spanish Head

Jerry's Rogues Jetshttp://www.roguejets.com

King Estate Winery

Lan Su Chinese Gardenhttp://www.lansugarden.org

Laughing Planet Cafehttps://laughingplanetcafe.com/contact/

Laurelwood Brew Pub

Laurie Bergheim

Lloyd Center Ice Rink

Lola Flisram

Maryhill Wineryhttp://www.maryhillwinery.com

Matt and Lisa Ramage

Matti Dwyerhttp://mattidwyersoccer.blogspot.com

McMenamins Pubs & Breweries

Michelle Sanders

Mike and Sheila Hale

Mike Hellman

Mount Hood Railroadhttp://www.mthoodrr.com

Museum of Pop Culture

Naked Wineryhttp://www.nakedwinery.com

New Deal Distilleryhttp://www.newdealdistillery.com/

Nothing Bundt Cakeshttp://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Oak Knoll Wineryhttp://www.oakknollwinery.com

Off The Waffle

Oil & Vinegar

One with Hearthttp://onewithheart.com/

Oregon International Air Show

Oregon Shakespeare Festivalhttp://www.osfashland.org

Oregon State Universityhttp://oregonstate.edu

Oregon Symphonyhttp://orsymphony.org

Oregon Zoo

Peggy Petshow

Pier 39http://www.pier39.com

Pittock Mansionhttp://pittockmansion.org

Portland Center Stage at the Armoryhttps://www.pcs.org

Portland Childrens Museumhttp://www.portlandcm.org

Portland Cider Co.

Scott & Megan Loughneyhttps://www.vrbo.com/161116

Sky High Sportshttp://www.jumpskyhigh.com

Slabtown Tours LLChttp://slabtowntours.com

Smith Teamaker

The Children's Coursehttp://www.childrenscourse.org

The Duck Store

The Leather Drop

The Melting Pothttp://www.meltingpot.com

Tour DeVine By Helihttps://tourdevinebyheli.com

Trail Dust Trailershttp://traildusttrailers.com

University of Oregon Athleticshttp://www.goducks.com

Voiceboxhttp://voiceboxpdx.com

Wanderlust Tours

Washington State University Athleticshttp://www.wsucougars.com

Wheel Of Fortunehttps://www.wheeloffortune.com

Widmer Brothers Brewinghttp://widmerbrothers.com

Wildhorse Resort & Casinohttp://wildhorseresort.com

Wildlife Safarihttp://wildlifesafari.net

Willamette Valley Vineyardshttp://www.wvv.com/

World of Speed

Zach Traina