In-Kind Donors Supporting our Auction

We rely heavily on the support of the community to donate items, gift certificates, and services (in-kind donations) that can be sold through the auctions we hold throughout the year. The list below represents the businesses and individuals that have made an in-kind donation in support of our auction. Please consider supporting these donors as they have chosen to support our cause.

If you would like to make an in-kind donation to our organization in support of our efforts, please email us at donations@kmgf.org.

Donor NameDonor Website
Al's Garden Centerhttp://www.als-gardencenter.com

Alder Creek Kayak & Canoehttp://aldercreek.com

American Girlhttp://www.americangirl.com

Anita Harkabus

Arrowhead Golf Clubhttp://www.golfarrowhead.com

Atomic Pizzahttp://atomic-pizza.com

Beacon Hill Winery

Beverly Thomsen

Big 5 Sporting Goods

Bill & Kelly Schwartz

Bill & Nancy Brown

Bliss Nut Butters

Blush Beauty Barhttp://blushbeautybar.com

Bob's Red Mill Natural Foodshttp://bobsredmill.com

BraVura Cellarshttp://www.bravuracellars.com

Bret & Brettie McCullough

Brett & Zendra Hanft

Brewery 26http://www.brewery26.com

Brian Ziettlow

Broadway Rose Theatre Companyhttp://www.broadwayrose.org

Bullwinkles Family Fun Center and Restauranthttp://www.fun-center.com/public/wilsonville/index.cfm

Camp Dakotahttp://www.campdakota.com

Carolyn Ghrist

Carson Hot Springs Resort

Cathedral Ridge Wineryhttp://www.cathedralridgewinery.com

Cathy Weik

Chad Tacketthttp://www.fasttracktofatloss.com

Chinook Winds Casino Resorthttp://www.chinookwindscasino.com

Chris Pfenninger

Cindy Rochester

Coffee Rushhttp://www.coffeerush.net

Columbia River Knife and Toolhttp://www.crkt.com

Comedy Sportzhttp://www.portlandcomedy.com

Concentrates, Inc.http://concentratesnw.com

Costco Wholesalehttp://www.costco.com

Crayola - Carmen Barneshttp://www.crayola.com

Curt and Yvonne Thies

Danner, Inc.http://www.danner.com

Dave & Buster'shttp://www.daveandbusters.com

David & Lacy Ray

Deepwood Museum and Gardenshttp://deepwoodmuseum.org

Dennis & Sylvia Ray

Dobbes Family Estatehttp://dobbesfamilyestate.com

Dream Dinnershttp://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=store&id=28

Eastside Distillinghttp://www.eastsidedistilling.com

Elements of Stylehttp://www.elementsofstylesalonandmore.com

Elmer's Flag & Bannerhttp://www.elmersflag.com

Enchanted Foresthttp://www.enchantedforest.com

Enlightened Theatricshttp://www.enlightenedtheatrics.org

eNRG Kayakinghttp://enrgkayaking.com

Float Onhttp://floathq.com

France Rathburn

Fred Meyerhttp://www.fredmeyer.com

Fultano's Pizza - Seasidehttp://www.fultanos.com

Funland Entertainment in Seasidehttp://www.funlandseaside.com

Garnishhttp://www.garnishapparel.com

Gay Dickerson

Glendoveer Golf Coursehttp://www.playglendoveer.com

Glowing Greens Blacklight Miniature Golfhttp://www.glowinggreens.com

Gourmet Gift Basketshttp://www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com

Great Harvesthttp://www.greatharvestclackamas.com

Greg Baker

Harmony Orthodonticshttp://smileinharmoney.com

Hawk's Prairie Casinohttp://hawksprairiecasino.com

High Desert Museumhttp://highdesertmuseum.org

Hood River Soaringhttp://www.hoodriversoaring.org

Inn At Spanish Headhttp://www.spanishhead.com

Island Cafehttp://www.islandcafepdx.com

Jackie Lane

Jeff & Jennifer Schroeder

Jerry's Rogues Jetshttp://www.roguejets.com

Kate Bayne

King Estate Wineryhttp://www.kingestate.com

Lan Su Chinese Gardenhttp://www.lansugarden.org

Laughing Planet Cafehttp://laughingplanetcafe.com

Laurelhurst Markethttp://www.laurelhurstmarket.com

Laurelwood Brew Pubhttp://www.laurelwoodbrewpub.com

Lauren Howell

Laurie Bergheim

Lloyd Center Ice Rinkhttp://www.lloydice.com

Lola Flisram

Marilyn Hinds

Maryhill Wineryhttp://www.maryhillwinery.com

Matrix Roofinghttp://www.matrixroof.com

Matt and Lisa Ramage

Matti Dwyerhttp://mattidwyersoccer.blogspot.com

McMenamins Pubs & Brewerieshttp://www.mcmenamins.com

Michelle Sanders

Mike and Sheila Hale

Mike Hellman

Mount Hood Railroadhttp://www.mthoodrr.com

Museum of Pop Culturehttp://www.mopop.org

Naked Wineryhttp://www.nakedwinery.com

Natalie Lawrie

Nathan Schmidt

New Deal Distilleryhttp://www.newdealdistillery.com

Nothing Bundt Cakeshttp://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Oak Knoll Wineryhttp://www.oakknollwinery.com

Off The Wafflehttp://offthewaffle.com

Oil & Vinegarhttp://www.oilvinegar.com/en-us/shops/portland-clackamas

One with Hearthttp://onewithheart.com

Oregon Golf Clubhttp://www.oregongolfclub.com

Oregon International Air Showhttp://www.oregonairshow.com

Oregon Shakespeare Festivalhttp://www.osfashland.org

Oregon State Universityhttp://oregonstate.edu

Oregon Symphonyhttp://orsymphony.org

Oregon Zoohttp://www.oregonzoo.org

Paul and Dorothy Anderson

Peggy Petshow

Pelican Pub and Breweryhttp://www.pelicanbrewing.com

pFriem Family Brewers

Pier 39http://www.pier39.com

Pittock Mansionhttp://pittockmansion.org

Portland Center Stage at the Armoryhttp://www.pcs.org

Portland Childrens Museumhttp://www.portlandcm.org

Portland Cider Co.http://www.portlandcider.com

Portland Compressorhttp://www.portlandcompressor.com

Portland Trail Blazershttp://www.nba.com/blazers

Portland Winterhawkshttp://www.winterhawks.com

Precision, LLChttp://www.flyprecision.com

Royce & Kristi McCullough

Scott & Megan Loughneyhttp://www.vrbo.com/161116

Sea Glass Fine Arthttp://www.seaglassfineart.com

Seafair

Sky High Sportshttp://www.jumpskyhigh.com

Slabtown Tours LLChttp://slabtowntours.com

Smith Teamakerhttp://www.smithtea.com

Steve & Doris Winegar

Stronger Clackamas

The Cheesecake Factory

The Children's Coursehttp://www.childrenscourse.org

The Duck Storehttp://www.uoduckstore.com/stores/wasq

The Leather Drophttp://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLeatherDrop

The Melting Pothttp://www.meltingpot.com

Todd Peterson

Tom & Katie Petke

Tour Devine by Helihttp://tourdevinebyheli.com

Trader Joe's

Trail Dust Trailershttp://traildusttrailers.com

University of Oregon Athleticshttp://www.goducks.com

Voiceboxhttp://voiceboxpdx.com

Wanderlust Tourshttp://www.wanderlusttours.com

Washington State University Athleticshttp://www.wsucougars.com

Wheel Of Fortunehttp://www.wheeloffortune.com

Whites Country Meats

Widmer Brothers Brewinghttp://widmerbrothers.com

Wilco Farm Storeshttp://www.wilco.coop

Wildhorse Resort & Casinohttp://wildhorseresort.com

Wildlife Safarihttp://wildlifesafari.net

Willamette Valley Vineyardshttp://www.wvv.com

World of Speedhttp://www.worldofspeed.org

Zach Traina